For optimal user experience, please upgrade your browser.

Traffic Ahead

Floating Widget

Floating Item Container

Floating Rate Widget

0
RATING

RATE THIS ARTICLE

BE THE FIRST TO RATE THIS ARTICLE

Please Select
Your Rating

The holiday shopping season is already in full swing, kicked off by Black Friday. Last month ShopperTrak, the company best known for counting and analyzing retail store foot traffic, released its predictions for the 10 busiest holiday sales days. Topping the list is Black Friday; nearly all the others, however, are crowded into this month. Are retailers ready to capitalize?
1. Friday, Nov. 23 (Black Friday)
2. Saturday, Dec. 22 (Super Saturday)
3. Saturday, Dec. 15
4. Friday, Dec. 21
5. Sunday, Dec. 23
6. Saturday, Dec. 8
7. Wednesday, Dec. 26 (Day after Christmas)
8. Saturday, Nov. 24 (Black Saturday)
9. Thursday, Dec. 20
10. Saturday, Dec. 29

comments

0