For optimal user experience, please upgrade your browser.
Retail Industry Buying Guide » Mobile Point of Sale
Companies in category Mobile Point of Sale
11200 88th Avenue
Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158
Phone: (262) 942-6500
Contact: Mark Bondzinski
Email: mark.bondzinski@zf.com
NRF Associate Member
125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (866) 229-2804
Contact: Chris Martin
Email: sales@coresense.com
NRF Associate Member
3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 600
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (678) 456-1274
Fax: (678) 456-1201
Contact: Scott Tubbs
Email: scott.tubbs@ingenico.com
NRF Associate Member
1940 East Deere Avenue, Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (800) 99-GETIP
Contact: Tamara DeJohn
Email: tdejohn@islandpacific.com
NRF Associate Member
One Rockefeller Plaza, 11th floor
New York, NY 10020
Phone: (212) 745-1365
Fax: (212) 618-6309
Contact: Mick Adamson
Email: mick.adamson@citixsys.com
NRF Associate Member
755 Rue Berri, Suite 200
Montreal, QC H2Y 3E5  Canada
Phone: (514) 925-5100, ext. 4011
Contact: Djamel Toubrinet
Email: dtoubrinet@jestais.com
NRF Associate Member
2200 Northern Boulevard
Greenvale, NY 11548
Phone: (516) 621-2400
Contact: Gary Brill
Email: gary@kwi.com
150 Ferrand Drive, Suite 502
Toronto, ON M3C 3E5  Canada
Phone: (877) 332-3335
Contact: Steven Greenwood
Email: info@magstarinc.com
NRF Associate Member
1710 Apollo Court
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (562) 546-6400
Fax: (562) 546-6625
Contact: Andy Deignan
Email: andy.deignan@magtek.com
2300 Windy Ridge Parkway, 10th floor
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (877) 596-9208
Contact: Maurice Settles
Email: msettles@manh.com
NRF Associate Member
12000 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 600
Miami, FL 33181
Phone: (786) 577-3200
Email: info@mi9retail.com
NRF Associate Member
6535 North State Highway 161
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (214) 262-3290
Contact: Gary Price
Email: gary.price@necam.com
NRF Associate Member
2955 Campus Drive, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 627-1000
Fax: (650) 627-1001
Email: info@netsuite.com
NRF Associate Member
25 Merchant Street, Suite 400
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone: (866) 587-PCMS
Fax: (513) 587-3111
Contact: Cris Fowler
Email: cris.fowler@pcmsdatafit.com
NRF Associate Member
450 Weaver Street
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Phone: (540) 489-2319
Fax: (540) 489-6724
Contact: Thomas Deisenroth
Email: tdeisenroth@tsi-newbold.com
NRF Associate Member
100 Rawson Road
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (800) 349-0546
Fax: (585) 924-1434
Contact: Sales
Email: info@utcretail.com
NRF Associate Member
88 West Plumeria Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Phone: (800) 837-4366
Fax: (408) 232-7811
Contact: Joseph Mach
Email: Joe_M5@verifone.com