For optimal user experience, please upgrade your browser.
Retail Industry Buying Guide » POS Software & Services
Companies in category POS Software & Services
125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (866) 229-2804
Contact: Chris Martin
Email: sales@coresense.com
NRF Associate Member
277 Howard Street
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: (800) 211-1172
Fax: (800) 849-8910
Email: solutions@ecrs.com
NRF Associate Member
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 415
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (844) ENSPIRE
Fax: (317) 208-9109
Contact: Gene Weaver
Email: gweaver@enspirecommerce.com
NRF Associate Member
3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 600
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (678) 456-1274
Fax: (678) 456-1201
Contact: Scott Tubbs
Email: scott.tubbs@ingenico.com
NRF Associate Member
635 Vine Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (866) 440-6917
Fax: (336) 770-1939
Contact: Solutions at Inmar
Email: solutions@inmar.com
70 Walnut Street, 2nd floor
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: (781) 591-3260
Fax: (781) 772-2399
Contact: Ann Raider
Email: araider@instreamglobal.com
NRF Associate Member
One Rockefeller Plaza, 11th floor
New York, NY 10020
Phone: (212) 745-1365
Fax: (212) 618-6309
Contact: Mick Adamson
Email: mick.adamson@citixsys.com
NRF Associate Member
755 Rue Berri, Suite 200
Montreal, QC H2Y 3E5  Canada
Phone: (514) 925-5100, ext. 4011
Contact: Djamel Toubrinet
Email: dtoubrinet@jestais.com
NRF Associate Member
150 Ferrand Drive, Suite 502
Toronto, ON M3C 3E5  Canada
Phone: (877) 332-3335
Contact: Steven Greenwood
Email: info@magstarinc.com
NRF Associate Member
999 de Maisonneuve West, Suite 1100
Montreal, QC H3A 3L4  Canada
Phone: (800) 820-1412
Fax: (514) 337-9581
Contact: Melanie Frank
Email: info@chaindrive.com
NRF Associate Member
2955 Campus Drive, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 627-1000
Fax: (650) 627-1001
Email: info@netsuite.com
NRF Associate Member
25 Merchant Street, Suite 400
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone: (866) 587-PCMS
Fax: (513) 587-3111
Contact: Cris Fowler
Email: cris.fowler@pcmsdatafit.com
NRF Associate Member
2120 South Waldron Road, Suite 128B
Fort Smith, AR 72903
Phone: (800) 875-6592
100 Rawson Road
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (800) 349-0546
Fax: (585) 924-1434
Contact: Sales
Email: info@utcretail.com
NRF Associate Member
88 West Plumeria Drive
San Jose, CA 95134
Phone: (800) 837-4366
Fax: (408) 232-7811
Contact: Joseph Mach
Email: Joe_M5@verifone.com