For optimal user experience, please upgrade your browser.
Retail Industry Buying Guide » Retail Technology Solutions
Companies in category Retail Technology Solutions
30 Two Bridges Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Phone: (888) 835-7687
Email: info@acuative.com
NRF Associate Member
4393 Digital Way
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (800) 229-7912
Contact: Tim McCoy
Email: info@apexsupplychain.com
13528 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL 33635
Phone: (813) 849-1818
Fax: (813) 849-1823
Contact: Mark Molter
Email: sales@applieddatacorp.com
85 Corporate Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: (631) 686-2940
Contact: Jim Paul
Email: jpaul@clickitinc.com
NRF Associate Member
P.O. Box 499
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
Phone: (702) 630-9090
Fax: (603) 354-3210
Contact: Ashley Bourassa
Email: ashleyb@comfinancellc.com
NRF Associate Member
277 Howard Street
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: (800) 211-1172
Fax: (800) 849-8910
Email: solutions@ecrs.com
NRF Associate Member
214 West 39th Street, 11th floor
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 938-1991
11711 North Meridian Street, Suite 415
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (844) ENSPIRE
Fax: (317) 208-9109
Contact: Gene Weaver
Email: gweaver@enspirecommerce.com
NRF Associate Member
8295 Aero Place
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: (858) 268-0717
Fax: (858) 268-5178
Contact: Larry Cleary
Email: info@indyme.com
NRF Associate Member
3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 600
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (678) 456-1274
Fax: (678) 456-1201
Contact: Scott Tubbs
Email: scott.tubbs@ingenico.com
NRF Associate Member
5000 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 554-0759
Contact: Kelly Woods
Email: kelly.b.woods@intel.com
NRF Associate Member
999 de Maisonneuve West, Suite 1100
Montreal, QC H3A 3L4  Canada
Phone: (800) 820-1412
Fax: (514) 337-9581
Contact: Melanie Frank
Email: info@chaindrive.com
NRF Associate Member
6535 North State Highway 161
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (214) 262-3290
Contact: Gary Price
Email: gary.price@necam.com
NRF Associate Member
10205 East 61st Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
Phone: (866) 480-2263
Contact: Rosemary Blum
Email: rosemary.blum@sagenet.com
NRF Associate Member
3890 Oakwood Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44515
Phone: (800) 239-1226
Fax: (877) 517-2586
Contact: Dan Aluise
Email: sales@sensourceinc.com
NRF Associate Member
89 Tycos Drive, Unit 206
Toronto, ON M6B 1W3  Canada
Phone: (416) 642-7438
Contact: Austin Armstrong
Email: getintouch@storeforcesolutions.com
NRF Associate Member
450 Weaver Street
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Phone: (540) 489-2319
Fax: (540) 489-6724
Contact: Thomas Deisenroth
Email: tdeisenroth@tsi-newbold.com
NRF Associate Member
14100 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78232
Phone: (210) 496-1984
100 Rawson Road
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (800) 349-0546
Fax: (585) 924-1434
Contact: Sales
Email: info@utcretail.com
NRF Associate Member