For optimal user experience, please upgrade your browser.
Retail Industry Buying Guide » Traffic Counters & Monitors
Companies in category Traffic Counters & Monitors
185 Central Avenue
Bethpage, NY 11714
Phone: (516) 827-6326
Fax: (516) 827-4374
Contact: Jim Paul
Email: jpaul@clickitinc.com
NRF Associate Member
1149 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Sunrise, FL 33323
Phone: (954) 846-7011
Fax: (954) 846-7015
Contact: Steve Ligeti
Email: sligeti@countwise.com
NRF Associate Member
160 Bloor Street East, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M4W 1B9  Canada
Phone: (647) 537-5779
Contact: Andrew Winter
Email: andrew.winter@ipsos.com
NRF Associate Member
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Phone: (855) 481-1033
NRF Associate Member
3890 Oakwood Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44515
Phone: (800) 239-1226
Fax: (877) 517-2586
Contact: Dan Aluise
Email: daluise@sensourceinc.com
NRF Associate Member
233 South Wacker Drive, 41st floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 529-5300
Fax: (312) 529-5310
Contact: Kara Lambert
Email: klambert@shoppertrak.com
NRF Associate Member
701 Salaberry, Suite 201
Chambly, QC J3L 1R2  Canada
Phone: (800) 658-5148
Fax: (450) 658-7764
Contact: Patrick Thuot
Email: pthuot@storetraffic.com
NRF Associate Member