For optimal user experience, please upgrade your browser.
Retail Industry Buying Guide » Multi-Channel Solutions
Companies in category Multi-Channel Solutions
4393 Digital Way
Mason, OH 45040
Phone: (800) 229-7912
Contact: Tim McCoy
Email: info@apexsupplychain.com
210 Interstate North Parkway SE, Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (877) 547-0346
Email: info@blueridgeglobal.com
324 Blackwell Street
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 595-2481
Fax: (919) 595-2499
Contact: Elizabeth Bunner
Email: elizabeth@bronto.com
2500 Green Road, Suite 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: (800) 621-2850
777 South State Road 7
Margate, FL 33068
Phone: (800) 537-8000
Contact: Wendy Shooster
Email: wendy@globalresponse.com
3025 Windward Plaza, Suite 600
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (678) 456-1274
Fax: (678) 456-1201
Contact: Scott Tubbs
Email: scott.tubbs@ingenico.com
NRF Associate Member
70 Walnut Street, 2nd floor
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: (781) 591-3260
Fax: (781) 772-2399
Contact: Ann Raider
Email: araider@instreamglobal.com
NRF Associate Member
13560 Morris Road, Suite 3510
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (678) 366-8066
Email: info@intelligrated.com
470 East Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (800) 762-5207
Contact: Lee White
Email: info@logility.com
NRF Associate Member
2955 Campus Drive, Suite 100
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 627-1000
Fax: (650) 627-1001
Email: info@netsuite.com
NRF Associate Member
3550 George Busbee Parkway, Suite 350
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 425-3282
Contact: Sherry Grote
Email: sherry.grote@stibosystems.com
NRF Associate Member
1160A Pittsford-Victor Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 586-5757
Contact: Ron Dull
Email: ron.dull@sutherlandglobal.com
NRF Associate Member