NRF Staff

Administration and Finance

Brian Baskins
Coordinator, Facilities
Sr. Director, Revenue Accounting
Judy DePalma
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
VP, Human Resources
Sr. Director, Administration
Sharon Guevara
Director, Human Resources
VP, Accounting and Controller
Su Yeon Ko
Sr. Accountant/AP Manager
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Leta McDowell
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President and COO
Monique Meleance
Assistant Controller
Chastity Nelson
Rocio Quintanilla
Assistant, Accounts Payable
Sr. Director, Retail Finance and Accounting
Janet Taing
Staff Accountant

Communication and Public Affairs

Sr. Director, Media Relations
Specialist, Digital Content and Communications
Director, Digital Communications
Coordinator, Communications and Public Affairs
Coordinator, Media Relations
VP, Communications and Public Affairs
Director, Digital Content
VP, Digital Communications
VP, Government Affairs Public Relations
Managing Editor
SVP, Communications and Public Affairs


Susan Cuevas
Manager, Attendee Services
Sr. Director, Meetings and Special Events
VP, Meetings and Special Events
Lisa Harkins
Manager, Speaker Logistics
Bryan Lane
Director, Attendee Registration
SVP, Conferences
Williana Parker
Coordinator, Exhibits
Justene Pluta
Manager, Meetings and Special Events
Adam Reiter
Project Manager, Trade Shows and Events
Sr. Director, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
Sr. Director, Speaker Logistics


VP, Education Strategy
VP, Education Strategy and STORES
Lindsey Snader
Manager, Event Production and Operations

Government Relations

VP and Tax Counsel
SVP, Government Relations and Executive Director, NCCR
Linda Ganeshan
Executive Assistant to the SVP and General Counsel
VP, Supply Chain and Customs Policy
Dylan Jeon
Specialist, Government Relations
Meghan Keivel
Manager, Grassroots Advocacy
VP and Senior Policy Counsel
SVP and General Counsel
VP, Associate General Counsel
Sr. Director, Advocacy and Political Affairs
Eileen Pryor
Executive Assistant
Shawna Purvis
Executive Assistant
VP, Government Relations and Workforce Development
VP, Government Relations and Political Affairs
VP, Health Care Policy
VP, Government Relations Food and Energy Policy


Jeff Courtney
Manager, Data Operations
Daniel Crowder
Senior Web Developer
Elana Hinton
Manager, IT Projects
VP, Information Technology
Amy Jones
Senior Director, Infrastructure Management
Matthew McKinzie
Web Developer
Steve Riley
Director, Database Management
Ingrid Savino De Moraes
Specialist, Data Integrity
Godmund Schick
Senior Director, Application Development
Clint Thompson
Manager, Design & Usability
Bob Troutman
Director, Web Development
Catherine “Cass” Wright
Director, Data Policy


Adrienne Andrews
Marketing Analyst
Erica Aquilina
Manager, Multimedia Content & Design
Thom Heileson
Multimedia Designer
Sr. Director, Marketing Insights and Analytics
Sr. Director, Brand Marketing
Jesse Langton
Coordinator, Marketing
Sara Lott
Director, Membership Marketing
Samantha Murphy
Manager, Marketing
VP, Marketing
Jason Schilberg
Multimedia Designer
Kelly Wohlgemuth
Director, Foundation Marketing

Member Relations

Sr. Director, Retail Technology
VP, Member Engagement
Sr. Director, Member Administration
Mercy Du
Manager, Member Development
Sr. Director, Digital Retail
Sr. Director Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
Mary Kita
Executive Assistant
SVP, Member Development and Partnerships
VP, Membership Sales
VP, Loss Prevention
April O’Brien
Manager, Member Relations
Danesha Price
Coordinator, Member Programs


Director, Research
Director, Industry and Consumer Insights
Manager, Research and Industry Insights
Chief Economist
VP, Research Development and Industry Analysis